Medlemmer

Landdistriktsrådet:

Navn Område E-mail
Leo Kristensen Moseby leokristensen1@gmail.com
Lisa Kronborg Sørensen Tranum lisasoerensen@gmail.com 
Ole Nørgaard Ingstrup ole@ingstrup.dk
Flemming Dahl Kaas fdahlj@stofanet.dk
Dorte Krogh Thorup - Klim dortekrogh@me.com
Sanne Pedersen Trekroner sanneogrene8@gmail.com
Palle Nielsen Fjerritslev pln@fri-fugl.com
Preben Dalgård Birkelse prebendalgaard@gmail.com
Kim Årestrup Pandrup strup@stofanet.dk
Peter Lundtoft Halvrimmen palhalvrimmen@gmail.com
Kim Kjeldsen Ørebro doritkim@gmail.com
Jenny Hvid Skovsgaard jennyogsoren@mail.dk
Inge Pedersen Nørhalne inge-p@mail.dk
Henrik Skjøtt Biersted popshoppen@gmail.com
Poul Thomsen Blokhus - Hune poul-lise@mail.tele.dk
Kaj Jørgensen V. Hjermitslev k.a.j.v.hj@gmail.com
Anni Stonor Saltum stonor@os.dk
Kirsten Buhler Christensen Arentsminde buhler2204@gmail.com
Susanne Knudsen Hjortdal susanne1knudsen@gmail.com
Jens Villadsen Sdr. Saltum northlinkvilladsen@gmail.com
Flemming Krog Aabybro tnfk@turbopost.dk
Karen Lauridsen Øland karen@kmlprivat.dk
Knud Christensen Brovst kc@bbnpost.dk
Lisbet Emmery Gjøl lisbet.emmery@gmail.com
Helle Bak Andreasen Politiker hba@jammerbugt.dk
Ib Nelleman Politiker ine@jammerbugt.dk
Christian Hem politiker nhe@jammerbugt.dk
Aysel Jørgensen politiker ayn@jammerbugt.dk
Rene Rosenkrans Politiker rro@jammerbugt.dk 

Landdistriktsudvikling i Jammerbugt Kommune

Lars Haagensen - Tlf. 72 57 74 54 - Mobil 41 91 24 54 - lah@jammerbugt.dk

Andrea Kuzevski - Tlf. 72 57 89 87 - Mobil 41 91 28 97 - akv@jammerbugt.dk